NHL Hockey

#77
Brett Kulak
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 1/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulak now has one assist on the season.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Brett Kulak had 15:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Brett Kulak had 10:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Brett Kulak had 9:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brett Kulak had 12:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Brett Kulak had 6:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Brett Kulak had 15:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brett Kulak had 12:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brett Kulak had 14:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Brett Kulak had 12:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Brett Kulak had 23:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brett Kulak had 22:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Brett Kulak scored one goal in 16:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulak now has two goals on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Brett Kulak had 14:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Cgy 8 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 21 0 3 3 -3 12 0 0 0 19 0.00
2017-18 Cgy 71 2 6 8 -3 27 0 0 0 73 2.74
2018-19 Mon 57 6 11 17 12 31 0 1 3 102 5.88
2019-20 Mon 56 0 7 7 -1 12 0 0 0 101 0.00
2020-21 Mon 46 2 6 8 3 20 0 0 0 57 3.51
Career 260 10 33 43 6 104 0 1 3 361 2.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2020-21 Mon 11 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 21 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 28 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.