NHL Hockey

#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
7 2.60 0.918
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 14 of 15 shots in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-4 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-4 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 10 of 14 shots in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-4 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-4 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 6-3-4 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-4 on the season with a 2.62 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-3 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-3 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 58 3268 2.57 31 21 5 - 6 6 140 1796 0.922
2020-21 Wpg 45 2602 2.58 24 17 3 - 9 4 112 1335 0.916
2021-22 Wpg 17 991 2.60 7 6 4 - 2 0 43 523 0.918
Career 332 18999 2.63 179 108 29 - 42 24 832 10008 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 4 236 3.04 1 3 0 - 4 0 12 125 0.904
2020-21 Wpg 8 537 2.23 4 4 0 - 2 1 20 289 0.931
Career 35 2149 2.46 16 19 0 - 8 3 88 1109 0.921

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.