NHL Hockey

#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
14 2.80 0.913
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 14-12-6 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 14-12-5 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 14-11-5 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 14-10-5 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 33 shots he faced in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 14-10-4 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 35 of 42 shots in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-10-4 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .913 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 58 3268 2.57 31 21 5 - 6 6 140 1796 0.922
2020-21 Wpg 45 2602 2.58 24 17 3 - 9 4 112 1335 0.916
2021-22 Wpg 32 1888 2.80 14 12 6 - 5 2 88 1017 0.913
Career 347 19896 2.64 186 114 31 - 45 26 877 10502 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 4 236 3.04 1 3 0 - 4 0 12 125 0.904
2020-21 Wpg 8 537 2.23 4 4 0 - 2 1 20 289 0.931
Career 35 2149 2.46 16 19 0 - 8 3 88 1109 0.921

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.