NHL Hockey

#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
14 2.87 0.911
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 14-13-6 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 14-12-6 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 14-12-5 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 14-11-5 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 14-10-5 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 33 shots he faced in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 14-10-4 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 35 of 42 shots in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-10-4 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .913 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.