NHL Hockey

#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
4 2.86 0.908
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 23 of 28 shots in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .903 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Buf 20 1130 2.60 8 10 2 - 2 0 49 565 0.913
2016-17 Buf 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 36 0.917
2017-18 Buf 5 240 2.00 1 2 0 - 3 0 8 123 0.935
2018-19 Buf 37 2102 3.11 15 14 5 - 4 2 109 1146 0.905
2019-20 Buf 34 2026 2.69 17 14 3 - 7 1 91 1066 0.915
2020-21 Buf 20 1117 2.63 9 6 3 - 1 0 49 591 0.917
2021-22 Bos 7 418 2.86 4 3 0 - 2 0 20 217 0.908
Career 124 7094 2.78 54 50 13 - 20 3 329 3744 0.912


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.