NHL Hockey

#5
Matt Benning
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 5/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Matt Benning had 13:21 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Matt Benning had 16:23 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.