NHL Hockey

#27
Anders Lee
G A Pts
4 0 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 7/3/1990
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Edina, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Lee (COVID-19 protocol) has been moved to injured reserve.
Analysis: Lee has four goals and no assists in 12 games after returning from a knee injury that ended his 2020-21 season after 27 contests. He had 19 points in those 27 contests last season.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anders Lee had 16:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Anders Lee had 16:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.