NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Erik Haula had 15:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Erik Haula had 15:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.