NHL Hockey

#18
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Michael Raffl had 19:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 17:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 13:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Raffl now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:02 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 68 9 13 22 2 28 0 0 3 101 8.91
2014-15 Phi 67 21 7 28 6 34 2 1 2 134 15.67
2015-16 Phi 82 13 18 31 9 30 1 0 4 132 9.85
2016-17 Phi 52 8 3 11 -7 20 0 0 3 63 12.70
2017-18 Phi 76 13 9 22 9 28 1 0 3 96 13.54
2018-19 Phi 67 6 12 18 -1 32 0 1 1 65 9.23
2019-20 Phi 58 8 12 20 -2 14 0 1 2 66 12.12
2020-21 Phi 34 3 5 8 -5 26 0 0 2 31 9.68
2020-21 Was 10 1 2 3 1 7 0 0 1 19 5.26
2020-21 Tot 44 4 7 11 -4 33 0 0 3 50 8.00
2021-22 Dal 5 2 1 3 3 4 0 0 0 8 25.00
Career 519 84 82 166 15 223 4 3 21 715 11.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Phi 6 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 9 4 1 5 5 2 0 0 2 14 28.57
2020-21 Was 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 32 5 3 8 -3 10 0 0 2 38 13.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.