NHL Hockey

#18
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Michael Raffl had 7:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Michael Raffl had 17:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Michael Raffl had 16:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 16:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has four goals on the season.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Michael Raffl had 16:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Michael Raffl had 18:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Michael Raffl had two assists in 15:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Raffl now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.