NHL Hockey

#25
Darnell Nurse
G A Pts
16 20 36
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/4/1995
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
May 25 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE1:14 ET2:14 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 2:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 31:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 32:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 28:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nurse now has one assist on the season.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 21:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 24:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 26:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Darnell Nurse had two assists in 27:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nurse now has 20 assists on the season.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nurse now has 18 assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Darnell Nurse tallied one goal and one assist in 27:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nurse now has 16 goals and 17 assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 23:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Edm 69 3 7 10 -13 60 0 0 0 120 2.50
2016-17 Edm 44 5 6 11 0 33 0 0 0 85 5.88
2017-18 Edm 82 6 20 26 15 67 0 0 2 194 3.09
2018-19 Edm 82 10 31 41 -5 87 1 0 1 196 5.10
2019-20 Edm 71 5 28 33 -2 48 0 0 1 170 2.94
2020-21 Edm 56 16 20 36 27 57 1 0 2 154 10.39
Career 406 45 112 157 20 352 2 0 6 921 4.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 21 0 5 5 -3 14 0 0 0 37 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.