NHL Hockey

#70
Rasmus Ristolainen
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen scored one goal in 21:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Ristolainen now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 21:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 21:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 21:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 23:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had an assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ristolainen now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 19:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had an assist in 22:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ristolainen now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 20:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 34 2 2 4 -15 6 0 0 0 52 3.85
2014-15 Buf 78 8 12 20 -32 26 4 0 0 121 6.61
2015-16 Buf 82 9 32 41 -21 33 4 0 1 202 4.46
2016-17 Buf 79 6 39 45 -9 58 1 0 2 186 3.23
2017-18 Buf 73 6 35 41 -25 48 1 0 1 182 3.30
2018-19 Buf 78 5 38 43 -41 38 1 0 2 182 2.75
2019-20 Buf 69 6 27 33 -2 46 2 0 0 128 4.69
2020-21 Buf 49 4 14 18 -18 36 1 0 0 73 5.48
2021-22 Phi 17 1 3 4 -2 10 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 559 47 202 249 -165 301 14 0 6 1151 4.08


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.