NHL Hockey

#16
Max Domi
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-10 Born: 3/2/1995
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Max Domi had 14:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Max Domi had 13:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Max Domi had 10:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Max Domi had 13:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 14:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 12:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and two assists in 13:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Domi now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Max Domi had 12:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ari 81 18 34 52 3 72 3 0 0 156 11.54
2016-17 Ari 59 9 29 38 -9 40 1 0 1 108 8.33
2017-18 Ari 82 9 36 45 -7 73 1 0 0 150 6.00
2018-19 Mon 82 28 44 72 20 80 4 0 2 203 13.79
2019-20 Mon 71 17 27 44 -3 35 1 0 3 179 9.50
2020-21 Cls 54 9 15 24 -18 75 2 0 2 99 9.09
2021-22 Cls 12 3 6 9 2 10 0 0 0 18 16.67
Career 441 93 191 284 -12 385 12 0 8 913 10.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.