NHL Hockey

#16
Nikita Zadorov
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-6 Born: 4/16/1995
Position: DWeight: 235 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 16:09 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had an assist in 19:54 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Zadorov now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Nikita Zadorov tallied one goal and one assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zadorov now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Jan. 22 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 17:36 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 16:27 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 15:06 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 7 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2014-15 Buf 60 3 12 15 -10 51 2 0 1 52 5.77
2015-16 Col 22 0 2 2 -5 12 0 0 0 18 0.00
2016-17 Col 56 0 10 10 -20 73 0 0 0 61 0.00
2017-18 Col 77 7 13 20 4 103 0 0 1 94 7.45
2018-19 Col 70 7 7 14 19 75 0 0 0 100 7.00
2019-20 Col 64 4 9 13 6 65 0 0 0 65 6.15
2020-21 Chi 55 1 7 8 1 36 0 0 0 52 1.92
2021-22 Cgy 32 3 6 9 -1 30 0 0 0 44 6.82
Career 443 26 66 92 -10 449 2 0 2 490 5.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 1 2 3 1 32 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Col 12 0 0 0 -5 24 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 3 2 5 5 18 0 0 0 16 18.75
Career 33 4 4 8 1 74 0 0 0 36 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.