NHL Hockey

#39
Anthony Mantha
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-5 Born: 9/16/1994
Position: LWWeight: 234 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 5 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Mantha has undergone shoulder surgery and is out indefinitely.
Analysis: Mantha had two goals and four assists in 10 games before getting injured Nov. 4.
Nov. 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 7:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mantha now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 1 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 16:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.