NHL Hockey

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Shea Theodore had 19:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Shea Theodore had 19:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Shea Theodore had 22:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Shea Theodore scored one goal in 20:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Theodore now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 13 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Shea Theodore had two assists in 27:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Theodore now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Shea Theodore had 26:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 19 3 5 8 7 2 2 0 1 28 10.71
2016-17 Anh 34 2 7 9 -6 28 1 0 1 60 3.33
2017-18 VGK 61 6 23 29 5 14 1 0 1 144 4.17
2018-19 VGK 79 12 25 37 -4 20 4 0 1 202 5.94
2019-20 VGK 71 13 33 46 12 25 1 1 4 219 5.94
2020-21 VGK 53 8 34 42 28 14 0 0 0 161 4.97
2021-22 VGK 19 3 8 11 3 8 0 0 0 50 6.00
Career 336 47 135 182 45 111 9 1 8 864 5.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Anh 14 2 6 8 1 4 0 0 0 24 8.33
2017-18 VGK 20 3 7 10 2 8 1 0 1 39 7.69
2018-19 VGK 7 1 7 8 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 VGK 20 7 12 19 7 8 3 0 1 80 8.75
2020-21 VGK 19 1 9 10 7 10 0 0 0 52 1.92
Career 86 14 41 55 17 36 4 0 2 211 6.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.