NHL Hockey

#62
Artturi Lehkonen
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Piikkio, Finland

Latest News
June 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 16:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 20:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 18:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 14:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen scored one goal in 16:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lehkonen now has two goals on the season.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen scored one goal in 16:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lehkonen now has one goal on the season.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lehkonen now has one assist on the season.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 3:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 15:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 16:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST4:32 PM CST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)18:32 ET19:32 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 15:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen tallied one goal and two assists in 15:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lehkonen now has seven goals and six assists on the season.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 14:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen scored one goal in 14:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lehkonen now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 73 18 10 28 -1 8 2 1 3 158 11.39
2017-18 Mon 66 12 9 21 -11 20 3 1 3 164 7.32
2018-19 Mon 82 11 20 31 10 32 0 0 4 176 6.25
2019-20 Mon 70 13 14 27 2 24 0 1 1 140 9.29
2020-21 Mon 47 7 6 13 -2 6 0 2 0 78 8.97
Career 338 61 59 120 -2 90 5 5 11 716 8.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 2 2 4 -1 2 1 0 0 19 10.53
2019-20 Mon 10 1 3 4 4 8 0 0 1 20 5.00
2020-21 Mon 10 2 1 3 -3 4 0 0 1 21 9.52
Career 26 5 6 11 0 14 1 0 2 60 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.