NHL Hockey

#22
Brett Pesce
G A Pts
4 21 25
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 11/15/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tarrytown, New York

Latest News
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Brett Pesce had 19:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Brett Pesce had 20:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 19:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pesce now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 23:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pesce now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 28:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brett Pesce had 24:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Brett Pesce had 24:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.