NHL Hockey

#15
John Hayden
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - John Hayden had 8:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - John Hayden had 8:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 12 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Chi 47 4 9 13 -4 54 0 1 0 56 7.14
2018-19 Chi 54 3 2 5 -12 27 0 0 0 42 7.14
2019-20 NJ 43 3 1 4 -2 77 0 0 1 39 7.69
2020-21 Ari 29 2 3 5 -4 37 0 0 2 21 9.52
2021-22 Buf 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 187 13 18 31 -19 199 0 1 3 182 7.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.