NHL Hockey

#89
Pavel Buchnevich
G A Pts
10 10 20
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 4/17/1995
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Cherepovets, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied one goal and one assist in 21:54 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Buchnevich now has 10 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 18:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 22:40 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied two goals and one assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Buchnevich now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied one goal and one assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has six goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 20:32 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Buchnevich now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 15:31 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 41 8 12 20 6 13 1 0 0 55 14.55
2017-18 NYR 74 14 29 43 -3 20 5 0 4 136 10.29
2018-19 NYR 64 21 17 38 -10 13 7 0 1 119 17.65
2019-20 NYR 68 16 30 46 2 24 4 0 1 148 10.81
2020-21 NYR 54 20 28 48 12 42 1 3 2 120 16.67
2021-22 StL 23 10 10 20 10 18 4 0 1 74 13.51
Career 324 89 126 215 17 130 22 3 9 652 13.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.