NHL Hockey

#89
Pavel Buchnevich
G A Pts
15 21 36
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 4/17/1995
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Cherepovets, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 18:10 of ice time in the Blues' 7-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 16:50 of ice time in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 14 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST1:59 PM CST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE14:59 ET17:59 BRT - Buchnevich has cleared COVID-19 protocols.
Analysis: Buchnevich's 14 goals and 35 points are both tied for second on the Blues.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 21:04 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 19:08 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied two goals and one assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Buchnevich now has 13 goals and 20 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.