NHL Hockey

#
Marcus Hogberg
W GAA Sv%
4 3.74 0.876
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-7-0 on the season with a 3.74 GAA and .876 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-7-0 on the season with a 3.82 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Apr. 24 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-7-0 on the season with a 4.14 GAA and .869 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Ott 4 205 4.08 0 2 1 - 2 0 14 121 0.884
2019-20 Ott 24 1344 3.12 5 8 8 - 3 0 70 728 0.904
2020-21 Ott 14 641 3.74 4 7 0 - 3 0 40 322 0.876
Career 42 2191 3.39 9 17 9 - 8 0 124 1171 0.894


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.