NHL Hockey

#9
Andrew Copp
G A Pts
7 13 20
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 7/8/1994
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Andrew Copp tallied one goal and one assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Copp now has seven goals and 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Andrew Copp had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Jets' 8-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Andrew Copp had 20:48 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Andrew Copp scored one goal in 22:08 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Andrew Copp had 18:14 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrew Copp had 20:16 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Andrew Copp had 19:38 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Andrew Copp had 21:45 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Andrew Copp had 21:12 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Wpg 77 7 6 13 8 6 0 0 0 54 12.96
2016-17 Wpg 64 9 8 17 8 18 0 1 1 77 11.69
2017-18 Wpg 82 9 19 28 17 14 0 2 0 96 9.38
2018-19 Wpg 69 11 14 25 20 6 0 1 2 82 13.41
2019-20 Wpg 63 10 16 26 -3 10 1 0 5 121 8.26
2020-21 Wpg 55 15 24 39 2 20 6 0 1 115 13.04
2021-22 Wpg 24 7 13 20 12 8 1 1 1 65 10.77
Career 435 68 101 169 66 82 8 5 10 614 11.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 5 5 3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 4 1 0 0 7 28.57
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 34 3 9 12 -3 14 1 0 0 47 6.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.