NHL Hockey

#21
Carson Soucy
G A Pts
1 16 17
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-5 Born: 7/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Viking, Alberta

Latest News
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Carson Soucy had 12:42 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Carson Soucy had 15:20 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Carson Soucy had 13:33 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Carson Soucy had 11:34 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Carson Soucy had 21:16 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Carson Soucy had 16:06 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Carson Soucy had 15:56 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Carson Soucy had 14:39 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Carson Soucy had 12:55 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Carson Soucy had 14:14 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Min 55 7 7 14 16 18 0 1 1 61 11.48
2020-21 Min 50 1 16 17 22 51 0 0 1 47 2.13
Career 108 8 23 31 36 71 0 1 2 112 7.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 12 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.