NHL Hockey

#11
Andreas Johnsson
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 11/21/1994
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 12:54 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 13:23 of ice time in the Devils' 8-4 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 15:32 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had an assist in 15:07 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnsson now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Andreas Johnsson tallied two goals and two assists in 15:28 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Johnsson now has nine goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Andreas Johnsson tallied one goal and one assist in 13:56 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnsson now has seven goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 17:01 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 17:01 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 12:21 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 9 2 1 3 -2 0 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Tor 73 20 23 43 14 32 3 0 3 130 15.38
2019-20 Tor 43 8 13 21 0 14 4 0 1 78 10.26
2020-21 NJ 50 5 6 11 -1 12 1 0 0 65 7.69
2021-22 NJ 23 9 9 18 10 16 1 0 0 43 20.93
Career 198 44 52 96 21 74 9 0 4 335 13.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 Tor 7 1 3 4 -4 0 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 14 2 4 6 -2 2 1 0 1 24 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.