NHL Hockey

#11
Andreas Johnsson
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 11/21/1994
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 13:05 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Andreas Johnsson scored one goal in 12:47 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnsson now has five goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.