NHL Hockey

#37
Yanni Gourde
G A Pts
17 19 36
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-9 Born: 12/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 173 Birthplace: Saint-Narcisse, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 17:09 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 19:38 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gourde now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gourde now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Yanni Gourde had two assists in 17:43 of ice time in the Kraken's 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 17:10 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gourde now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Yanni Gourde tallied one goal and one assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has five goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 16:57 of ice time in the Kraken's 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 TB 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 TB 20 6 2 8 -1 8 0 1 1 30 20.00
2017-18 TB 82 25 39 64 34 50 7 1 5 136 18.38
2018-19 TB 80 22 26 48 9 66 5 1 5 130 16.92
2019-20 TB 70 10 20 30 -5 49 1 2 5 110 9.09
2020-21 TB 56 17 19 36 10 44 2 0 4 118 14.41
2021-22 Sea 21 6 10 16 -2 9 0 0 0 40 15.00
Career 331 86 117 203 46 228 15 5 20 564 15.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 5 7 0 8 2 0 1 27 7.41
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 25 7 7 14 12 19 2 0 2 54 12.96
2020-21 TB 23 6 1 7 4 13 0 1 2 45 13.33
Career 69 16 13 29 13 40 4 1 5 131 12.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.