NHL Hockey

#82
Jordan Oesterle
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Dearborn Heights, Michigan

Latest News
May 9 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 14:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 14:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 15:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 7:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.