NHL Hockey

Latest News
June 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Patrick Brown had 9:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Patrick Brown had 10:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Patrick Brown had 9:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Patrick Brown scored one goal in 11:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has two goals on the season.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Patrick Brown had 9:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Patrick Brown had 7:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Patrick Brown had 14:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Patrick Brown had 13:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Patrick Brown had 11:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Patrick Brown had 10:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Patrick Brown had 11:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Patrick Brown scored one goal in 9:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Car 7 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Car 7 1 1 2 4 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2016-17 Car 14 0 0 0 -6 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 VGK 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2020-21 VGK 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 33 2 1 3 -6 10 0 0 0 31 6.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 VGK 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 33.33
2020-21 VGK 12 2 0 2 -2 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
Career 22 3 0 3 -1 0 0 0 1 24 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.