NHL Hockey

#13
Sam Reinhart
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: West Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 19:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 23:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sam Reinhart tallied one goal and three assists in 18:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Reinhart now has six goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 16:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Reinhart now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 18:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 18:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 16:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 9 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Buf 79 23 19 42 -8 8 8 0 3 165 13.94
2016-17 Buf 79 17 30 47 -11 8 9 0 3 178 9.55
2017-18 Buf 82 25 25 50 -24 26 12 0 5 188 13.30
2018-19 Buf 82 22 43 65 -10 16 2 0 1 180 12.22
2019-20 Buf 69 22 28 50 -15 20 5 0 2 144 15.28
2020-21 Buf 54 25 15 40 -28 10 10 0 5 130 19.23
2021-22 Fla 25 7 11 18 5 4 1 0 1 54 12.96
Career 479 141 172 313 -92 94 47 0 20 1042 13.53


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.