NHL Hockey

#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
28 49 77
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored two goals in 19:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 28 goals on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored two goals in 19:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 26 goals on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 19:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Draisaitl now has 49 assists on the season.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Leon Draisaitl 24:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Draisaitl now has 47 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 28:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 21:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 24 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 20:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 23 goals and 43 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 27:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 42 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 37 2 7 9 -17 4 1 0 1 49 4.08
2015-16 Edm 72 19 32 51 -2 20 5 0 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Edm 82 29 48 77 7 20 10 0 5 172 16.86
2017-18 Edm 78 25 45 70 -7 30 6 3 1 194 12.89
2018-19 Edm 82 50 55 105 2 52 16 3 5 231 21.65
2019-20 Edm 71 43 67 110 -7 18 16 0 10 218 19.72
2020-21 Edm 52 28 49 77 31 22 12 1 7 154 18.18
Career 474 196 303 499 7 166 66 7 31 1151 17.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 6 10 16 8 19 1 0 1 22 27.27
2019-20 Edm 4 3 3 6 1 0 1 0 0 13 23.08
Career 17 9 13 22 9 19 2 0 1 35 25.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.