NHL Hockey

#9
Sam Bennett
G A Pts
8 5 13
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Holland Landing, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Sam Bennett had 20:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Sam Bennett had 24:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sam Bennett had an assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bennett now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sam Bennett scored one goal in 18:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bennett now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sam Bennett had 16:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Sam Bennett had 19:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sam Bennett tallied one goal and one assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bennett now has seven goals and five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 77 18 18 36 -11 37 3 0 2 136 13.24
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 13 26 -16 75 4 0 0 122 10.66
2017-18 Cgy 82 11 15 26 -18 59 1 0 1 157 7.01
2018-19 Cgy 71 13 14 27 -6 93 4 0 2 115 11.30
2019-20 Cgy 52 8 4 12 -1 36 0 0 0 82 9.76
2020-21 Cgy 38 4 8 12 -14 19 0 0 1 67 5.97
2020-21 Fla 10 6 9 15 12 33 1 0 3 39 15.38
2020-21 Tot 48 10 17 27 -2 52 1 0 4 106 9.43
2021-22 Fla 21 8 5 13 11 20 3 0 3 80 10.00
Career 433 81 87 168 -44 372 16 0 12 799 10.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 1 4 -3 8 0 0 1 20 15.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 0 10 20.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 4 5 0 16 1 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Cgy 10 5 3 8 4 10 2 0 0 32 15.63
2020-21 Fla 5 1 4 5 0 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 35 12 12 24 0 46 4 0 1 89 13.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.