NHL Hockey

#9
Sam Bennett
G A Pts
10 17 27
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Holland Landing, Ontario

Latest News
May 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Sam Bennett had 18:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Sam Bennett had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bennett now has four assists on the season.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Sam Bennett had an assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bennett now has three assists on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Sam Bennett scored one goal in 21:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bennett now has one goal on the season.
May 17 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET17:33 GMT1:33 10:33 AM MST11:33 AM CST12:33 PM EST21:33 UAE13:33 ET14:33 BRT - Bennett has been suspended for Game 2 against the Lightning on Tuesday for boarding Tampa Bay's Blake Coleman in Sunday's series opener.
Analysis: Bennett had two assists in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss in Game 1 after recording six goals and nine assists in 10 contests with Florida after being acquired from Calgary on April 12. Game 3 is Thursday.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Sam Bennett had two assists in 20:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bennett now has two assists on the season.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sam Bennett tallied one goal and one assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bennett now has 10 goals and 17 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 77 18 18 36 -11 37 3 0 2 136 13.24
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 13 26 -16 75 4 0 0 122 10.66
2017-18 Cgy 82 11 15 26 -18 59 1 0 1 157 7.01
2018-19 Cgy 71 13 14 27 -6 93 4 0 2 115 11.30
2019-20 Cgy 52 8 4 12 -1 36 0 0 0 82 9.76
2020-21 Cgy 38 4 8 12 -14 19 0 0 1 67 5.97
2020-21 Fla 10 6 9 15 12 33 1 0 3 39 15.38
2020-21 Tot 48 10 17 27 -2 52 1 0 4 106 9.43
Career 412 73 82 155 -55 352 13 0 9 719 10.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 1 4 -3 8 0 0 1 20 15.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 0 10 20.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 4 5 0 16 1 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Cgy 10 5 3 8 4 10 2 0 0 32 15.63
2020-21 Fla 5 1 4 5 0 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 35 12 12 24 0 46 4 0 1 89 13.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.