NHL Hockey

#9
Sam Bennett
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Holland Landing, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Sam Bennett had 19:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sam Bennett tallied one goal and one assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bennett now has seven goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sam Bennett scored one goal in 19:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bennett now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Sam Bennett had 17:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sam Bennett had an assist in 20:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bennett now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Sam Bennett had 18:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Sam Bennett had 16:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 77 18 18 36 -11 37 3 0 2 136 13.24
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 13 26 -16 75 4 0 0 122 10.66
2017-18 Cgy 82 11 15 26 -18 59 1 0 1 157 7.01
2018-19 Cgy 71 13 14 27 -6 93 4 0 2 115 11.30
2019-20 Cgy 52 8 4 12 -1 36 0 0 0 82 9.76
2020-21 Cgy 38 4 8 12 -14 19 0 0 1 67 5.97
2020-21 Fla 10 6 9 15 12 33 1 0 3 39 15.38
2020-21 Tot 48 10 17 27 -2 52 1 0 4 106 9.43
2021-22 Fla 16 7 5 12 13 16 2 0 3 56 12.50
Career 428 80 87 167 -42 368 15 0 12 775 10.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 1 4 -3 8 0 0 1 20 15.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 0 10 20.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 4 5 0 16 1 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Cgy 10 5 3 8 4 10 2 0 0 32 15.63
2020-21 Fla 5 1 4 5 0 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 35 12 12 24 0 46 4 0 1 89 13.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.