NHL Hockey

#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 28 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 16:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has nine goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - William Nylander had 18:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - William Nylander had 21:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - William Nylander had 16:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - William Nylander had 16:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 22 6 7 13 1 4 1 0 1 43 13.95
2016-17 Tor 81 22 39 61 -3 32 9 0 2 205 10.73
2017-18 Tor 82 20 41 61 20 10 5 0 8 184 10.87
2018-19 Tor 54 7 20 27 -4 16 1 0 0 130 5.38
2019-20 Tor 68 31 28 59 -2 12 9 0 7 197 15.74
2020-21 Tor 51 17 25 42 10 16 4 0 2 133 12.78
2021-22 Tor 23 9 12 21 2 6 3 0 4 82 10.98
Career 381 112 172 284 24 96 32 0 24 974 11.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 4 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 2 2 4 -3 0 1 0 0 10 20.00
2020-21 Tor 7 5 3 8 3 4 1 0 1 21 23.81
Career 32 10 13 23 2 8 2 0 1 79 12.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.