NHL Hockey

#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
17 25 42
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 22:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has five goals on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - William Nylander had 24:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - William Nylander had two assists in 17:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has three assists on the season.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 14:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has four goals on the season.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 16:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has three goals on the season.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 16:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has two goals and one assist on the season.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 16:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has one goal on the season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - William Nylander had 16:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 16:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has 25 assists on the season.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has 17 goals on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has 24 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has 23 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 22 6 7 13 1 4 1 0 1 43 13.95
2016-17 Tor 81 22 39 61 -3 32 9 0 2 205 10.73
2017-18 Tor 82 20 41 61 20 10 5 0 8 184 10.87
2018-19 Tor 54 7 20 27 -4 16 1 0 0 130 5.38
2019-20 Tor 68 31 28 59 -2 12 9 0 7 197 15.74
2020-21 Tor 51 17 25 42 10 16 4 0 2 133 12.78
Career 358 103 160 263 22 90 29 0 20 892 11.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 4 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 2 2 4 -3 0 1 0 0 10 20.00
2020-21 Tor 7 5 3 8 3 4 1 0 1 21 23.81
Career 32 10 13 23 2 8 2 0 1 79 12.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.