NHL Hockey

#22
Kevin Fiala
G A Pts
20 20 40
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 7/22/1996
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Latest News
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 19:00 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Kevin Fiala tallied one goal and one assist in 15:12 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 13:39 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 18:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 20:15 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 17:09 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 16:08 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 15:26 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fiala now has 20 assists on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 16:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Kevin Fiala tallied one goal and one assist in 16:53 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fiala now has 20 goals and 19 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Nsh 54 11 5 16 1 18 0 0 1 114 9.65
2017-18 Nsh 80 23 25 48 20 26 4 0 4 187 12.30
2018-19 Nsh 64 10 22 32 -11 26 1 0 1 131 7.63
2018-19 Min 19 3 4 7 -12 10 1 0 1 43 6.98
2018-19 Tot 83 13 26 39 -23 36 2 0 2 174 7.47
2019-20 Min 64 23 31 54 -1 42 9 0 4 175 13.14
2020-21 Min 50 20 20 40 -2 43 6 0 5 162 12.35
Career 337 91 107 198 -6 165 21 0 16 826 11.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 5 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1 12 16.67
2017-18 Nsh 12 3 1 4 -3 8 1 0 1 30 10.00
2019-20 Min 4 3 1 4 1 10 1 0 1 19 15.79
2020-21 Min 7 1 1 2 -6 2 1 0 0 22 4.55
Career 29 9 3 12 -9 20 4 0 3 85 10.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.