NHL Hockey

#77
Tony DeAngelo
G A Pts
7 25 32
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 10/24/1995
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sewell, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeAngelo now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tony DeAngelo tallied one goal and two assists in 22:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeAngelo now has seven goals and 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had three assists in 19:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. DeAngelo now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeAngelo now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 20:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 22:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeAngelo now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tony DeAngelo scored one goal in 21:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeAngelo now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 39 5 9 14 -13 37 2 0 1 60 8.33
2017-18 NYR 32 0 8 8 -18 11 0 0 0 68 0.00
2018-19 NYR 61 4 26 30 6 77 0 0 0 111 3.60
2019-20 NYR 68 15 38 53 12 47 3 0 3 149 10.07
2020-21 NYR 6 0 1 1 -6 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2021-22 Car 31 7 25 32 14 35 1 0 2 69 10.14
Career 237 31 107 138 -5 211 6 0 6 470 6.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 -6 16 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 -6 16 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.