NHL Hockey

#8
Nick Schmaltz
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Nick Schmaltz tallied two goals and one assist in 16:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmaltz now has four goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 16:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schmaltz now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 14:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Nick Schmaltz tallied one goal and two assists in 16:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Schmaltz now has two goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 11:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmaltz now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 17:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.