NHL Hockey

#42
Kasperi Kapanen
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kuopio, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 13:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 11:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had two assists in 17:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kapanen now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen scored one goal in 15:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 15:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 13:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 14:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 9 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Tor 8 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Tor 38 7 2 9 -1 4 0 1 1 55 12.73
2018-19 Tor 78 20 24 44 12 27 1 2 3 174 11.49
2019-20 Tor 69 13 23 36 0 22 0 2 2 121 10.74
2020-21 Pit 40 11 19 30 15 7 1 0 3 68 16.18
2021-22 Pit 24 5 9 14 2 6 0 0 1 52 9.62
Career 266 57 77 134 23 68 2 5 10 495 11.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 2 0 2 -2 0 0 0 1 8 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 0 0 1 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 1 18 5.56
2019-20 Tor 5 0 2 2 -2 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 31 5 5 10 -11 16 0 1 2 53 9.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.