NHL Hockey

#48
Brendan Lemieux
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 3/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 10:00 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 12:48 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Brendan Lemieux scored one goal in 10:58 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lemieux now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Brendan Lemieux tallied one goal and one assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lemieux now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 9:51 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brendan Lemieux scored one goal in 10:06 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lemieux now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 9 1 0 1 2 21 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Wpg 44 9 2 11 10 64 0 0 1 37 24.32
2018-19 NYR 19 3 3 6 -4 44 0 0 0 30 10.00
2018-19 Tot 63 12 5 17 6 108 0 0 1 67 17.91
2019-20 NYR 59 6 12 18 -14 111 2 1 0 86 6.98
2020-21 NYR 31 2 5 7 0 59 0 0 1 31 6.45
2020-21 LA 18 2 2 4 -2 14 0 0 0 19 10.53
2020-21 Tot 49 4 7 11 -2 73 0 0 1 50 8.00
2021-22 LA 14 4 1 5 5 32 0 0 0 19 21.05
Career 194 27 25 52 -3 345 2 1 2 228 11.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.