NHL Hockey

#41
Vitek Vanecek
W GAA Sv%
20 2.73 0.907
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Havlickuv Brod, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 20-9-4 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .907 save percentage.
May 3 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 19-9-4 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Apr. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 18-9-4 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped all 18 shots he faced in the Capitals' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 18-9-3 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Was 35 1996 2.73 20 9 4 - 7 2 91 978 0.907
Career 35 1996 2.73 20 9 4 - 7 2 91 978 0.907


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.