NHL Hockey

#16
Nicolas Aube-Kubel
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Slave Lake, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 9:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 11:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had an assist in 13:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aube-Kubel now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 8:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel scored one goal in 14:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aube-Kubel now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 8:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel scored one goal in 12:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aube-Kubel now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Phi 36 7 8 15 1 19 2 0 1 48 14.58
2020-21 Phi 50 3 9 12 -3 44 0 0 0 53 5.66
2021-22 Phi 7 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Col 8 2 1 3 0 8 0 0 1 10 20.00
2021-22 Tot 15 2 2 4 -3 14 0 0 1 19 10.53
Career 110 12 19 31 -4 77 2 0 2 122 9.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 13 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 1 13 15.38
Career 13 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 1 13 15.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.