NHL Hockey

#62
Nicolas Aube-Kubel
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Slave Lake, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 13:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 9:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Phi 36 7 8 15 1 19 2 0 1 48 14.58
2020-21 Phi 50 3 9 12 -3 44 0 0 0 53 5.66
2021-22 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 97 10 17 27 -3 65 2 0 1 104 9.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 13 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 1 13 15.38
Career 13 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 1 13 15.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.