NHL Hockey

#37
Warren Foegele
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Warren Foegele had an assist in 12:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foegele now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Warren Foegele had 11:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Warren Foegele had 13:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Warren Foegele had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foegele now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Warren Foegele had 13:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Warren Foegele had 12:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Warren Foegele had an assist in 11:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foegele now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Warren Foegele had 14:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Warren Foegele had 10:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 2 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2018-19 Car 77 10 5 15 -17 20 0 0 3 106 9.43
2019-20 Car 68 13 17 30 9 34 0 3 1 129 10.08
2020-21 Car 53 10 10 20 4 20 0 0 1 91 10.99
2021-22 Edm 20 2 6 8 -6 2 1 0 0 24 8.33
Career 220 37 39 76 -7 76 1 3 5 356 10.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 4 9 6 6 0 0 1 21 23.81
2019-20 Car 8 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 9 11.11
2020-21 Car 10 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 33 7 5 12 6 18 0 0 2 45 15.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.