NHL Hockey

#30
Ilya Sorokin
W GAA Sv%
12 2.29 0.926
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/4/1995
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mezhdurechensk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 14 of 17 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 12-7-5 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped all 17 shots he faced in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-7-5 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 10-7-5 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-7-5 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .925 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.