NHL Hockey

#21
Brayden Point
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 3/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 21 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST5:28 PM CST6:28 PM EST3:28 UAE (+1)18:28 ET21:28 BRT - The Lightning announced that Point is expected to miss 4-6 weeks with an upper-body injury he sustained against the Devils on Nov. 20.
Analysis: The Lightning may now be without top of their top goal-scorers for the rest of the calendar year as Point joins Nikita Kucherov on the sidelines. The two-time defending Stanley Cup champions will hope for players like Anthony Cirelli and Alex Killorn to raise their games while they wait for two of their stars to return.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Brayden Point had 20:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brayden Point scored one goal in 24:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Point now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brayden Point tallied one goal and one assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has six goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Brayden Point scored one goal in 20:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 68 18 22 40 4 14 5 0 2 122 14.75
2017-18 TB 82 32 34 66 18 24 5 3 12 217 14.75
2018-19 TB 79 41 51 92 27 28 20 0 7 191 21.47
2019-20 TB 66 25 39 64 28 11 8 0 4 141 17.73
2020-21 TB 56 23 25 48 2 11 6 0 6 131 17.56
2021-22 TB 16 7 6 13 2 7 1 0 2 38 18.42
Career 367 146 177 323 81 95 45 3 33 840 17.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -6 10 1 0 0 37 18.92
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -5 5 1 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 TB 23 14 19 33 12 10 4 0 3 68 20.59
2020-21 TB 23 14 9 23 7 8 7 0 3 49 28.57
Career 67 36 37 73 8 33 13 0 6 161 22.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.