NHL Hockey

#46
Jake Walman
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 2/20/1996
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jake Walman had 11:42 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Jake Walman had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walman now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Jake Walman had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walman now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jake Walman had 11:24 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 StL 24 1 1 2 -7 8 0 0 0 47 2.13
2021-22 StL 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 28 1 2 3 -4 8 0 0 0 49 2.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.