NHL Hockey

#52
Mark Friedman
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 12/25/1995
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Mark Friedman had 7:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mark Friedman had 10:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Mark Friedman had 9:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mark Friedman scored one goal in 16:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Friedman now has one goal on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mark Friedman had 9:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Mark Friedman had 11:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 6 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Phi 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Pit 5 2 1 3 3 5 0 0 0 6 33.33
2020-21 Tot 9 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 9 22.22
2021-22 Pit 26 1 4 5 1 23 0 0 1 27 3.70
Career 42 3 6 9 1 34 0 0 1 39 7.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Pit 6 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 6 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.