NHL Hockey

#35
Ville Husso
W GAA Sv%
9 3.21 0.893
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 2/6/1995
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ville Husso stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-6-1 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .893 save percentage.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-6-1 on the season with a 3.43 GAA and .886 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 StL 17 917 3.21 9 6 1 - 4 1 49 460 0.893
Career 17 917 3.21 9 6 1 - 4 1 49 460 0.893


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.